FS - Jones Loop Bars 710mm Ally, black

Buy, sell, swap.

Moderators: Bearbonesnorm, Taylor, Chew

Post Reply
rich.mike
Posts: 122
Joined: Tue Apr 26, 2016 5:40 pm

FS - Jones Loop Bars 710mm Ally, black

Post by rich.mike » Tue Nov 03, 2020 4:13 pm

Jones Loop Bars, Aluminium Black 710mm - £70?
35mm RSP stem - £20 ono

can discuss method of shipping - midlands based.

rich.mike
Posts: 122
Joined: Tue Apr 26, 2016 5:40 pm

Re: FS - Jones Loop Bars 710mm Ally, black

Post by rich.mike » Fri Nov 06, 2020 9:02 pm

Any offers?

Oldboybob
Posts: 10
Joined: Wed Jun 03, 2020 7:08 am

Re: FS - Jones Loop Bars 710mm Ally, black

Post by Oldboybob » Sun Nov 08, 2020 9:19 pm

PM sent

rich.mike
Posts: 122
Joined: Tue Apr 26, 2016 5:40 pm

Re: FS - Jones Loop Bars 710mm Ally, black

Post by rich.mike » Tue Dec 01, 2020 5:00 pm

Last chance before they go on eBay!

Tomwoodbury
Posts: 165
Joined: Tue Aug 02, 2016 8:45 am

Re: FS - Jones Loop Bars 710mm Ally, black

Post by Tomwoodbury » Tue Dec 01, 2020 5:55 pm

I’ve already got a set but amazed these didn’t sell!

Notenoughmikes
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Dec 11, 2020 10:16 am

Re: FS - Jones Loop Bars 710mm Ally, black

Post by Notenoughmikes » Fri Dec 11, 2020 4:07 pm

Hello there, are these still available please?!

bluebus200
Posts: 88
Joined: Tue Apr 28, 2020 2:12 pm

Re: FS - Jones Loop Bars 710mm Ally, black

Post by bluebus200 » Sat Dec 19, 2020 8:06 pm

Hi... Probably sold... But do you still have them?

Post Reply